Open Today
7:30am - 5:30pm
  • Adelaide Central Plaza
  • David Jones
  • Tiffany & Co
  • Early Openers
  • Public Holidays
  • Extended Trading Hours

Adelaide Central Plaza

Please note that some retailers are open until 6pm Mon - Thurs.

Contact centre management for details.

Monday - Thursday

7:30am - 5:30pm

Friday

7:30am - 9:00pm

Saturday

7:30am - 5:00pm

Sunday

11:00am - 5:00pm

David Jones

Monday - Thursday

9:30am - 6:00pm

Friday

9:30am - 9:00pm

Saturday

9:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday

11:00am - 5:00pm

Tiffany & Co

Monday - Thursday

10:00am - 6:00pm

Friday

10:00am - 9:00pm

Saturday

10:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday

11:00am - 5:00pm

Early Openers

Bar 9 & Coffee Crowd

 

Monday - Thursday

7:30am - 5:30pm

Friday

7:30am - 9:00pm

Saturday

7:30am - 5:00pm

Sunday

11:00am - 5:00pm

Public Holidays

Please note some Stores may trade varied hours.

Contact individual Store for their trading hours.

Monday 7 October Labour Day

11am - 5pm

Adelaide Central Plaza

Please note the Centre will continue to open Monday-Saturday at 7.30am for the early openers. David Jones & individual stores trading hours may vary, please contact stores direct.

 

Sunday 1 December

9.00am-5.00pm

Monday 2 December

9.00am-6.00pm

Tuesday 3 December

9.00am-6.00pm

Wednesday 4 December

9.00am-7.00pm

Thursday 5 December

9.00am-9.00pm

Friday 6 December

9.00am-9.00pm

Saturday 7 December

9.00am-5.00pm

Sunday 8 December

9.00am-5.00pm

Monday 9 December

9.00am-9.00pm

Tuesday 10 December

9.00am-9.00pm

Wednesday 11 December

9.00am-9.00pm

Thursday 12 December

9.00am-9.00pm

Friday 13 December

9.00am-9.00pm

Saturday 14 December

9.00am-5.00pm

Sunday 15 December

9.00am-5.00pm

Monday 16 December

8.30am-9.00pm

Tuesday 17 December

8.30am-9.00pm

Wednesday 18 December

8.30am-9.00pm

Thursday 19 December

8.30am-Midnight

Friday 20 December

9.00am-Midnight

Saturday 21 December

8.00am-6.00pm

Sunday 22 December

9.00am-6.00pm

Monday 23 December

8.00am-Midnight

Tuesday 24 December

8.00am-6.00pm

Wednesday 25 December

CHRISTMAS DAY CENTRE CLOSED

Thursday 26 December

BOXING DAY 9.00am - 5.00pm

Friday 27 December

9.00am-9.00pm

Saturday 28 December

9.00am-5.00pm

Sunday 29 December

11.00am-5.00pm

Monday 30 December

9.00am-6.00pm

Tuesday 31 December

9.00am-6.00pm

Wednesday 1 January

NEW YEARS DAY 11.00am - 5.00pm

X

Subscribe to our Newsletter

By submitting your details, you agree with out Terms and Conditions, and have read our Privacy Policy.