• Adelaide Central Plaza
  • David Jones
  • Tiffany & Co
  • Early Openers
  • Public Holidays
  • Christmas Trading Hours

Adelaide Central Plaza

Please note that some retailers are open until 7pm Mon - Thurs.

Contact centre management for details.

Monday - Thursday

7:30am - 5:30pm

Friday

7:30am - 9:00pm

Saturday

7:30am - 5:00pm

Sunday

11:00am - 5:00pm

David Jones

Monday - Thursday

9:30am - 7:00pm

Friday

9:30am - 9:00pm

Saturday

9:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday

11:00am - 5:00pm

Tiffany & Co

Monday - Thursday

10:00am - 6:00pm

Friday

10:00am - 9:00pm

Saturday

10:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday

11:00am - 5:00pm

Early Openers

Bar 9 & Coffee Crowd

 

Monday - Thursday

7:30am - 5:30pm

Friday

7:30am - 9:00pm

Saturday

7:30am - 5:00pm

Sunday

11:00am - 5:00pm

Public Holidays

Tuesday 25 December CHRISTMAS DAY

CLOSED

Wednesday 26 December BOXING DAY

9.00am-5.00pm

Tuesday 1 January NEW YEARS DAY

11.00am-5.00pm

Adelaide Central Plaza

Please note the Centre will continue to open Monday-Saturday at 7.30am for the early openers. David Jones & individual stores trading hours may vary, please contact stores direct.

 

Monday 3 December

9.00am-7.00pm

Tuesday 4 December

9.00am-7.00pm

Wednesday 5 December

9.00am-7.00pm

Thursday 6 December

9.00am-9.00pm

Friday 7 December

9.00am-9.00pm

Saturday 8 December

9.00am-5.00pm

Sunday 9 December (David Jones 9.30am)

9.00am-5.00pm

Monday 10 December

9.00am-9.00pm

Tuesday 11 December

9.00am-9.00pm

Wednesday 12 December

9.00am-9.00pm

Thursday 13 December

9.00am-9.00pm

Friday 14 December

9.00am-9.00pm

Saturday 15 December

8.30am-5.00pm

Sunday 16 December

9.00am-5.00pm

Monday 17 December

8.30am-9.00pm

Tuesday 18 December

8.30am-9.00pm

Wednesday 19 December

8.30am-9.00pm

Thursday 20 December

8.30am-Midnight

Friday 21 December

8.00am-Midnight

Saturday 22 December

8.00am-6.00pm

Sunday 23 December

9.00am-6.00pm

Monday 24 December

8.00am-6.00pm

Tuesday 25 December

CHRISTMAS DAY CLOSED

Wednesday 26 December

BOXING DAY 9.00am-5.00pm

Thursday 27 December

9.00am-7.00pm

Friday 28 December

9.00am-9.00pm

Saturday 29 December

9.00am-5.00pm

Sunday 30 December

9.00am-5.00pm

Monday 31 December

9.00am-7.00pm

Tuesday 1 January

NEW YEARS DAY 11.00am-5.00pm